The first one ever

Greetings all,

Well it seems a bit unnatural for me to write my first post, (maybe it is because I am about to implode with excitement) but nevertheless I am still writing it. So, to go on and settle this once and for all;

Me?? I am Ashim Mohanty, and I have joined wordpress as a fresher blogger. Recently, my head’s been totally screwed over by a train of thoughts on whether I should start blogging or not. An additional info here, I have been dreaming to start my own blog from quite a long time. So, I opened my laptop, and the rest is the cause for me writing this post 🙂

Anyways, I am looking forward to write here, and will be delighted to get feedback from readers. Mainly I will be writing articles on astronomy, awning different fascinating facts from the world of astrophysics and cosmology, about which most people are unaware.

Hoping for a joyous and entertaining journey here.

Signing out for now (will be signing in often).

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Amit Kumar Panigrahi says:

    Will be looking forward to read your upcoming articles…All the best.

    Like

  2. zoneswitch says:

    Thank u amit 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

